What's the average temperature in wyoming?

In Cheyenne, the summers are warm and mostly clear and the winters are long, freezing, snowy, windy, and partly cloudy. Over the course of the year, the temperature typically varies from 19°F to 83°F and is rarely below 2°F or above 91°F.