Who is ron spector?

Veronica Yvette Greenfield, known as Ronnie Spector, was an American singer who co-founded and fronted the girl group the Ronettes. She is sometimes referred to as the original "bad girl of rock and roll". Born: August 10, 1943, East Harlem, New York, Died: January 12, 2022, Danbury, Connecticut