What's the fastest rapping song ever?

Fastest rap in a No.1 single. In the third verse of Eminem’s (USA, b. Marshall Mathers III) No.1 single “Godzilla”, the rapper squeezes 225 words into one 30-second segment – that’s a rapid 7.5 words per second!