How big is the pirate?

Did you mean how large is a pirate ship? They were up to about 65 feet long and could carry roughly 130 tons of cargo. Caravels were smaller and lighter than the later Spanish galleons (developed in the 1500's). Two of Christopher Columbus' three ships were caravels (the Niña and the Pinta).