Did sherwin williams stock split?

Sherwin-Williams (SHW) 3-for-1 forward stock split went into effect on 4/1/2021. On 4/1/2021, Sherwin-Williams completed a 3-for-1 forward stock split. As of 4/1/2021, shareholders hold 3 shares of SHW for every 1 share previously held.