Who is dream minecraft?

Dream is an American YouTuber and Twitch streamer who is known primarily for creating Minecraft content. Well known for his YouTube series Minecraft Manhunt and his speedruns of Minecraft. Content created in his Dream SMP Minecraft server has also attracted considerable attention.