What's a christmas song that starts with c.?

"Carol of the Bells" is a Christmas song that starts with the letter "C." Other songs are that start with C. are: -"Christmas Time Is Here" - written by Vince Guaraldi and Lee Mendelson; - "Christmas Wrapping" - written by Chris Butler.