What is the hercules corona borealis?

The Hercules–Corona Borealis Great Wall or simply the Great Wall is the largest known structure in the observable universe, measuring approximately 10 billion light-years in length (the observable universe is about 93 billion light-years in diameter).

---

The Aria Borealis Bodø Singing Competition was the centerpiece of the biennial festival