Who is cersei in greek mythology?

Circe is an enchantress and a minor goddess in ancient Greek mythology and religion. Circe was renowned for her vast knowledge of potions and herbs. Through the use of these and a magic wand or staff, she would transform her enemies, or those who offended her, into animals.