Can you tell me about siren head?

Internet folklore. Siren Head is a tall fleshy creature whose head is a pole with two speakers attached to it. It lurks around in wooded areas emitting disturbing noises. It is similar to Slender Man. It lures victims in its trap with it's sound and kills and eats them.