Is x. x. x. tentacion black?

Born. Jahseh Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy on January 23, 1998, in Plantation, Florida, to Jamaican parents, Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy and Cleopatra Eretha Dreena Bernard. ... XXXTentacion stated he also had Egyptian or Syrian, Indian and possibly Italian ancestry in an interview on The Beat in 2017.