What's the labracadabrador?

"Labracadabrador" is the answer to the joke that goes, "What do you call a dog that does magic tricks?", or alternately, "What do you call a dog magician?", the answer, of course, is "A Labracadabrador", which melds the words Labrador and Abracadabra together.