Who is the singer lipa?

Dua Lipa (/ˈduːə ˈliːpə/ (listen) DOO-ə LEE-pə, Albanian: [ˈdua ˈlipa]; born 22 August 1995) is a British and Albanian[3][1] singer and songwriter. Possessing a mezzo-soprano vocal range, she is known for her signature disco-pop sound.