When is the next nasa moon launch?

Artemis 1: two launch attempts were cancelled on 29 August and 3 September 2022. The next launch attempt is planned for no sooner than mid October 2022 (TBC) Artemis 2: no earlier than 2024 (TBC) Artemis 3: 2025.