Does celery have nutritional value?

Celery is also a good source of: Vitamin A. Vitamin C. ... A cup of chopped celery contains: Calories: 14. Protein: Less than 1 gram. Fat: Less than 1 gram. Carbohydrates: 3 grams. Fiber: 1.6 grams. Sugar: 1 gram.