What is organic butter?

Organic butter would be made from the milk of a cow that ate an organic diet free of manufactured foods, hormones, antibiotics, and other growth booster.

---

The difference between organic butter and non-organic butter is just that organic cream is used rather than standard cream. The energy and fat content is no different — it just means that it has been produced from cream has been sourced from a cow which has been raised and fed on organic pastures.