How many teeth do betta fish have?

Betta fish have a lot of teeth. If you look really closely you’d see rows of small white teeth, especially on the bottom jaw. However, their teeth are tiny so you may have trouble seeing them unless you’re using a magnifying glass or the zoom feature on your phone.