What's the running time of fantastic beasts and the secrets of dumbledore?

Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore is a 2022 fantasy film directed by David Yates from a screenplay by J. K. Rowling and Steve Kloves. The runtime of the film is 2hr 22min.