Can rabbits have peppers?

Rabbits have very sensitive stomachs, but they can eat up to two cups of some vegetables per day. Sweet peppers are safe for rabbits to eat. A few other safe vegetables are: herbs, like basil, dill, and cilantro; carrot and radish tops; cucumbers; lettuce; and fennel.