What happened to the allman brothers?

The Allman Brothers retired for good in October 2014 after their final show at the Beacon Theatre. Butch Trucks died of suicide on January 24, 2017 in West Palm Beach, Florida. Gregg Allman died from complications arising from liver cancer on May 27, 2017 at his home in Georgia.