How long does it take for an orbi to grow?

If your Orbeez® are not fully round this means you have not grown them for long enough, or that you have not used enough water. To grow your Orbeez, empty one packet into a bowl and add 1.5 cups of clean, drinking water. Leave your Orbeez to soak for at least 3 hours or overnight.