How do you breed goats in minecraft?

Breeding. Goats follow players that are within ten blocks who are holding wheat. If adult goats are fed wheat, they enter love mode and breed; the player is granted one to seven experience orbs. The growth time of a baby goat can be accelerated by 10% each time it is fed wheat.