Who is wyatt olaf?

Wyatt Jess Oleff (born July 13, 2003) is an American actor, known for portraying the role of Stanley Uris in the 2017 supernatural horror film It and its 2019 sequel, as well as the role of Stanley Barber in the coming-of-age comedy-drama streaming television series I Am Not Okay With This.