What is toy story five?

"Toy Story 5: Crossover" is the fifth and reportedly final installment in the "Toy Story" franchise. The film also features characters from other Pixar franchises, including Mike and Sully from "Monsters Inc." and the title character from "WALL-E." The scheduled release date is 16 June 2023.