Where does the green grass grow?

The otherside

---

The grass is always greener on the other side of the fence, or the grass is greener over the septic tank are 2 sayings that mean that the life that could be lived appears to be better than the one we currently have, and a life that is full and vibrant is accompanied with a part that isn't desirable.