How long should you barbecue hamburgers for?

Grill times can vary based on a variety of factors. Ground beef should be cooked to 160 degrees. Try 4 minutes each side the check the temperature with a meat thermometer

---

Time depends on grill temperature, using a 60/40 method, by flipping the patties after 4 - 5 minutes. Cook hamburgers with high heat, to an Internal temperature of 145°F - 170°F. Depending on how done you prefer your patties.