Who is daddy molina?

As of 2022, 2 time World Series champion Yadier Yadi Molina is a Puerto Rican professional baseball catcher for the St. Louis Cardinals. One of the greatest defensive catchers of all time, Molina has won 9 Gold Gloves & 6 Fielding Bible Awards.