What's the biggest stadium in football?

The largest football stadiums in the world are: Rungrado 1st of May Stadium, North Korea, 150,000; Michigan Stadium, US, 107,601; Melbourne Cricket Ground, Australia, 100,024; Camp Nou, Spain, 99,354; First National Bank Stadium, South Africa, 94,736; Wembley Stadium, England, 90,000.