Who is in the weekend?

Weekend is a pop-rock band from London, Ontario, whose first performance was in 1998. Andrea Wasse, Link C, Lorien Jones, and Mike Clive are in the band. Weekend should not be confused with The Weekend, Abel Makkonen Tesfaye, who is an award winning Canadian singer, songwriter, and record producer.