Who is amy in sonic?

Amy Rose, is a fictional character in Segas Sonic the Hedgehog series of video games. She is a pink anthropomorphic hedgehog with a cheerful, competitive personality. While usually friendly and caring, if she feels threatened, she can instantly turn into a heavyweight hothead.