Do you know how do pawn moves in chess?

Theres 3 possible moves,1,A pawn may move forward to the unoccupied square immediately in front of it,2,on its first move it may advance 2 squares immediately in front of it provided that both squares are unoccupied,3,it may move diagonally 1 square if occupied by an opponent's piece, capturing it.