Do you know any alligator songs?

I know the theme song to the 1961 animated TV series Wally Gator. It goes like this: Wally Gator is a swinging alligator in the swamp; He’s the greatest percolator when he really starts to romp; There has never been a greater operator in the swamp. See ya later Wally Gator.