Tell me a fact about zac brown?

Zac Brown Band collaborated with Foo Fighters singer Dave Grohl in 2013 The Grohl Sessions is an extended play album released by Zac Brown Band in December 2013 Originally only a digital release it was physically released on May 2014 The physical release includes a 45-minute behind the scenes DVD