What songs are on the album rumors?

Side one, Second Hand News, Dreams, Never Going Back Again, Don't Stop, Go Your Own Way, Songbird, Side two, The Chain, You Make Loving Fun, I Don't Want to Know, Oh Daddy, Gold Dust Woman