What's the average temperature in new york city in march?

March Weather in New York City New York, United States. Daily high temperatures increase by 9°F, from 46°F to 55°F, rarely falling below 34°F or exceeding 68°F. Daily low temperatures increase by 8°F, from 33°F to 41°F, rarely falling below 21°F or exceeding 50°F.