What is hind milk?

Breastfeeding mothers make standard breast milk that can be divided into two types, foremilk and hind milk. Foremilk is the milk that your baby drinks at the beginning of a feeding, and hind milk follows it. ‌‌Foremilk is mostly water combined with other nutrients, and hind milk is highly fatty.