When does the tooth come out?

In general, the tooth usually comes out between 6 and 10 months of age, with the bottom front teeth (central incisors) coming in first. The rest of the baby teeth typically come in over the next two years, with the last teeth, the second molars, appearing between 2 and 3 years of age.