Who was bonito mussolini?

Benito Mussolini ruled Italy from 1922–1925 as Prime Minister, and from 1925–1943 as il Duce, the Fascist dictator. Mussolini's Fascist takeover of Italy was an inspiration and example for Adolf Hitler and the Nazi Party in Germany.