Who has the most pokemon cards?

Hailing from Welwyn Garden City in Hertfordshire, Lisa Courtney has taken the phrase “Gotta catch 'em all” very literally. Her impressive collection of over 17,000 Pokémon items has got her into the Guinness Book of Records for having the largest Pokémon collection in the world.