What are the largest airports in the world?

According to worldpopulationreview.com, the largest three airports around the world include, King Fahd International (299.61 square miles) in Saudi Arabia, Denver International (53.09 square miles) in Colorado, U.S.A., and Dallas/Fort Worth International (26.88 square miles), Texas, U.S.A.