What is the movie the gentleman twenty twenty about?

Mickey Pearson is an American expatriate who became rich by building a highly profitable marijuana empire in London. When word gets out that he's looking to cash out of the business, it soon triggers an array of plots and schemes from shady characters who want to steal his domain.