Is b. i. x. a word?

Bix an alternative form of biscuits in the UK. Bix an acronym for Byte Information Exchange an online database of computer knowledge helps users fix problems & obtain info on hardware & software products. Bix : jazzy, cool, smooth talker, cool musician, cool guy. The height of jazz coolness.