Where does joshua bassett live?

The actor Joshua Bassett was born in Oceanside, California and makes his home in Los Angeles.

---

He was born and raised in Oceanside, California, with his parents and his five sisters. He is currently based in LA and Salt Lake City, Utah, for his acting work.