How long will it take to cook an unstuffed?

For an unstuffed turkey, you cook it for 13 minutes per pound, at 350 degrees Farenheit. That's 2 minutes less per pound than if it was stuffed. So a 10 pound unstuffed turkey would take 2 hours and 10 minutes, vs. 2 hours and 30 minutes for a stuffed bird.