Is harry potter and the goblet of fire the fourth movie?

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire was released in 2005 and is the fourth movie in the Harry Potter franchise.

---

Yes. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire is the fourth out of eight movies in the Harry Potter series.