Did albert einstein have a d. h. d.?

Albert Einstein was not officially diagnosed with ADHD. Many historians believe that Einstein would have been diagnosed with a neurodevelopmental disability if neurodiversity was more understood in his time.

---

Nobody knows. It's rumored on the Internet that Einstein had every condition that ever existed, dyslexia, add, bipolar, autism, dyspraxia, dyscalculia, dysgraphia.. bla bla. Obviously that can't be always true. Truth is that everybody wants to claim him but he most likely didn't have any of that.