What is the fourth tallest bird?

Emperor penguins are the tallest and heaviest species of penguin. They only can be seen in Antarctica. Emperor penguins can stand up to a height of 45 inches and weigh up to 45 kg. They travel up to 80 km in searching for food and can dive up to a depth of 1500 ft.