How old is jennifer lopez hewitt?

You seem to be mixing up two people. There is singer, dancer and actress, Jennifer Lopez (known also as J Lo), who is 53 years old, and there is Jennifer Love Hewitt , actress and singer, who is 43 years old. She is best known for her role as Sarah Reeves Merrin, on the TV show "Party of Five".