What is dormeo mean?

The name "Dormeo" is derived from the Latin word "dormire", which means "to sleep". Dormeo is a brand name for a line of mattresses and bedding products. The company was founded in Italy in 2002 and has since expanded to other countries, including the United Kingdom, Germany, and the United States.