Where is deadpool's toilet plunger in fortnite?

You've got to go to the agent briefing room on the upper left of the main screen. From there, select TNTina's briefing and watch a short cutscene, if you haven't already. When you get to TNTina's Room, you'll see the plunger on the upper right, stuck on the wall.